Foley Public Library Staff
Foley Public Library Staff
John Jackson
Library Director
email:  jjackson@cityoffoley.org
Kelley Wansley
Childrens Library Director
email:  kwansley@cityoffoley.org
Kate Norris
Accounting & Computer Services Division Head
email:  knorris@cityoffoley.org
Jeanette Bornholt
Genealogy & Alabama History Division Head
email:  jbornholt@cityoffoley.org
Anna Hallex
Assistant to Children's Library Director
email:  ahallex@cityoffoley.org
Melanie Schnieders
Head of Circulation Services & Interlibrary Loans - Division Head
email:  mschnieders@cityoffoley.org
Michele Collins
Cataloging - Division Head
email:  mcollins@cityoffoley.org
Mae Bryant
Library Technician II
Connie Hudson
Library Aide
Lauren Buchanan
Stacks Maintenance
Alan Corley
Library Aide
Nancy Nall
Asst Head of Circulation & Test Proctor
nnall@cityoffoley.org
Fred Lowry
Library Aide​
Shelley Naftel
Library Aide
Ash Reid
City Floater Position
Michelle Edwards
Library Aide
Paul Leonard
Library Aide